Corporate Headquarters: Arlington, VA

2711 JEFFERSON DAVIS HWY, SUITE 1000
ARLINGTON, VIRGINIA 22202

PHONE: (703) 416-3600
FAX: (703) 416-3679

CONTACT:

Chris Deegan, Chief Executive / President, cdeegan@gibbscox.com

Ray Sheldon, Chief Operating Officer, rsheldon@gibbscox.com

Corporate Office: New York, NY

253 W 35th St.

10th Floor
New York, NY 10001

Phone: (212) 366-3900
Fax: (212) 366-7999

CONTACT:  Kevin White

kwhite@gibbscox.com

(212) 366-3918

Gulf Coast Operations: New Orleans, LA

643 Magazine Street
Suite 205
New Orleans, LA 70130

Phone: (504) 265-8316

CONTACT:  Mark Masor

mmasor@gibbscox.com

(703) 416-3623

Philadelphia Navy Yard

One Crescent Drive

Suite 301
Philadelphia, PA 19112

Phone: (703) 839-8954
Fax: (215) 952-0715

CONTACT:  Patricia McGinn

PMcGinn@gibbscox.com

(703) 839-8953

Design Center: Newport News, VA

700 Thimble Shoals Blvd.Suite 100
Newport News, Virginia 23606

Phone: (757) 896-0200
Fax: (757) 896-0210

CONTACT:  Keith Harper

kharper@gibbscox.com

(757) 896-1408

Donald L. Blount & Associates, Chesapeake, VA

860 Greenbrier Circle, Suite 201
Chesapeake, Virginia, 23320

Phone: (757) 545-3700

CONTACT:  Jeff Bowles, Director DLBA

jbowles@dlba-inc.com

(757) 321-8505